Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Tennis - Birdville at Aledo

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/01/2011 - 4:30pm

JV 4:30 p.m.

Tennis - Aledo at Birdville

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 4:00pm

Varsity 4:10 p.m.

Tennis - Alvarado at Aledo

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/23/2011 - 4:00pm

Varsity 4 p.m.

Tennis - Martin at Aledo

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/19/2011 - 2:30pm

Varsity 2:30 p.m.

Tennis - Aledo at Granbury

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/15/2011 - 5:00pm

Varsity 5 p.m.

Tennis - Aledo at Dumas/Mansfield

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/12/2011 - 8:00am - 1:30pm

Varsity 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at Mansfield.

Volleyball - Aledo at Keller Tournament

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/17/2011 (All day) - Sun, 09/18/2011 (All day)

Aledo JV at the Keller Tournament. Times TBA.

Volleyball - Aledo at Weatherford Tournament

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/10/2011 (All day) - Sun, 09/11/2011 (All day)

Aledo 9A & 9B at the Weatherford Tournament. Times TBA.

Volleyball - Aledo at Leander Tournament

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 27 2011 .
Thu, 08/25/2011 (All day)
Fri, 08/26/2011 (All day)

Aledo JV & Varsity at the Leander Tournament. Times TBA.

Volleyball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Tournament

August 9, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 21 2011 .
Fri, 08/19/2011 (All day)
Sat, 08/20/2011 (All day)

Aledo Varsity at the Byron Nelson Tournament. Times TBA.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes