Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 (All day) - Sat, 03/21/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats Varsity Black at Lady Panther Spring Cup at Tangle Ridge Golf Course, Cedar Hill.
Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black at Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" at Walnut Creek, Mansfield.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/17/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/16/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day) - Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)

Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/27/2015 (All day) - Sat, 02/28/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/24/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Fossil Ridge JV Tournament at Willow Springs Golf Course in Haslet.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Mansfield Shootout at Mansfield National Golf Club.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2015 (All day)

Aledo Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Sugar Tree Golf Course.

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes