Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 5:30pm

AHS at Richland;
Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
JV, 5:30 p.m.;
9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:30pm

AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
JV, 5:30 p.m.;
9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/06/2014 (All day)

AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:30pm

AHS at Denton Guyer;
Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
JV, 5:30 p.m.;
9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/28/2014 (All day)

AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm

AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
JV, 5:30 p.m.;
9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/21/2014 (All day)

AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Volleyball

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 5:30pm

AHS vs. Decatur at Aledo;
Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
JV, 5:30 p.m.;
9th A, 5:30 p.m.

Football

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:30pm

AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Football

August 18, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm

AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes