Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Ladycat Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/06/2012 - 7:30pm

Freshmen - 7:30 p.m.
JV - 4:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Springtown at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 7:30pm

Freshmen - 7:30 p.m.
JV - 4:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Timber Creek

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/20/2011 - 7:30pm

Freshmen - 7:30 p.m.
JV - 4:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Brewer

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/16/2011 - 5:00pm

Freshman - 5 p.m.
JV - 5 p.m.
Varsity - 6:30 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Birdville at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/13/2011 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m.
JV - 6 p.m.
Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/06/2011 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m.
JV - 7:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Mansfield at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/29/2011 - 5:00pm

Freshman - 5 p.m.
JV - 8 p.m.
Varsity - 6:30 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Saginaw at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/22/2011 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m.
JV - 7:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Glen Rose

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/21/2011 - 5:00pm

Freshman - 5 p.m.
JV - 8 p.m.
Varsity - 6:30 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Decatur at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m.
JV - 7:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes