Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Springtown

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/05/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Springtown

Freshman Baseball - Brock at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/31/2012 - 12:00pm

Freshman - 12 p.m. at Aledo

Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Timber Creek

Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Brewer

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Brewer

Freshman Baseball - Birdville at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Aledo

Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Azle

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Azle

Freshman Baseball - Boswell at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/16/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Aledo

Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/13/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Byron Nelson

Freshman Baseball - Burleson Tournament

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/08/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/10/2012 (All day)

Freshman - TBA

Freshman Baseball - Springtown at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 4:30pm

Freshman - 4:30 p.m. at Aledo

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes