Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Swim - Keller TISCA Non-Qualifiers

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 11:45am

Kellers ISD Natarorium at 11:45 a.m.

Swim - WHHS Relay Meet

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 9:00am

FWISD W-G Natatorium at 9 a.m.

Swim - L.D. Bell JV Meet

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 4:00pm

Trinity High School at 4 p.m.

Soccer - Aledo Alumni Game

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/07/2012 - 1:00pm

Varsity Girls - 1 p.m.
Varsity Boys - 3 p.m.

Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 6:00pm

Varsity Girls - 6 p.m.
Varsity Boys - 8 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Abilene Cooper at Aledo

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/19/2011 - 3:00pm

Varsity - 3 p.m.

Ladycat Basketball - Mineral Wells Tournament

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 (All day) - Sat, 12/10/2011 (All day)

Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells - TBA

Ladycat Basketball - Decatur Tour

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 (All day) - Sat, 12/10/2011 (All day)

Varsity at Decatur - TBA

Ladycat Basketball - Brock Invitational Tournament

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/01/2011 (All day) - Sat, 12/03/2011 (All day)

Varsity at Brock - TBA

Ladycat Basketball - Weatherford Tournament

September 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/18/2011 (All day) - Sat, 11/19/2011 (All day)

Freshmen and JV at Weatherford - TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes