Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Soccer - Aledo at Birdville

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 6:00pm

JV Girls - 6 p.m.
JV Boys - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer - Denton Ryan at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/06/2012 - 6:00pm

JV Girls - 6 p.m.
JV Boys - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer - Aledo at Byron Nelson

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 6:00pm

JV Girls - 6 p.m.
JV Boys - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/30/2012 - 6:00pm

JV Girls - 6 p.m.
JV Boys - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer - Keller Timber Creek at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 6:00pm

JV Girls - 6 p.m.
JV Boys - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer - Frisco Invitational Tournament

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/12/2012 (All day) - Sat, 01/14/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls - TBA
Varsity Boys - TBA

Soccer - Keller Timber Creek Tournament

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/12/2012 (All day) - Sat, 01/14/2012 (All day)

JV Girls - TBA
JV Boys - TBA

Swim - State Meet

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/25/2012 - 2:00pm

Friday, February 24 3 p.m. at UT/Austin.
Saturday, February 25 2 p.m. at UT/Austin.

Swim - District Meet

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/28/2012 (All day)

Keller ISD Natatorium. Time: TBD

Swim - North Texas 4-A & Under TISCA Invitational

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/10/2011 - 11:00am

TISCA Preliminaries Friday, December 9 at 12 p.m. at Frisco ISD Natatorium.

TISCA Finals Saturday, December 10 at 11 a.m. at Frisco ISD Natatorium.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes