Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/16/2013 - 10:00am

Aledo Bearcats at Trinity; Freshman at 10 a.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 2:00pm

Aledo Bearcats at Arlington Heights; Freshman at 2 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 5:00pm

Aledo Bearcats at Brock; Freshman at 5 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 11:00am

Aledo Bearcats vs South Hills; Freshman at 11 a.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 5:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Wyatt; Freshman at 5:30 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 4:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Weatherford; Freshman at 4:30 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 5:00pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Fossil Ridge; Freshman at 5 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/16/2013 - 12:00pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Weatherford; Freshman at 12 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 4:00pm

Aledo Bearcats vs South G. Prarie; Freshman at 4 p.m.

Freshman Baseball

February 13, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 12:00pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Lake Dallas; Freshman at 12 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes