Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Tennis

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Middle School vs. Hall at Weatherford 9th Grade Center, 4:30 pm

Tennis

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Tennis

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Tennis

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Middle School vs. Brewer at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Tennis

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Middle School vs. Cleburne Smith at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Tennis

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 (All day) - Wed, 04/08/2015 (All day)

Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 (All day) - Tue, 03/24/2015 (All day)

Aledo Middle School at District Qualifier (West Division), Aledo

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/19/2015 (All day)

Aledo Middle School at Tri-Meet Weatherford

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/15/2015 (All day) - Thu, 04/16/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at District Meet, Burleson

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes