Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 4:00pm

AHS Boys Soccer at Brewer;
JV - 4 p.m.;
V - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 5:30pm

AHS Boys Soccer vs. Saginaw;
JV 5:30 p.m. at Aledo Middle School;
V - 7:30 p.m. at Aledo High School

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 6:00pm

AHS Boys Soccer at Azle;
JV - 5:30 p.m.;
V - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 6:00pm

AHS Boys Soccer vs. Joshua;
JV - 6 p.m.;
V - 7:30 p.m.

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 (All day) - Sat, 01/18/2014 (All day)

AHS Boys Soccer in the Aledo Moritz Tournament

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/09/2014 (All day) - Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day)

AHS Boys JV Soccer at the Keller Timber Creek JV Tournament

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/09/2014 (All day) - Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day)

AHS Boys Varsity Soccer at the Everman Tournament

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 5:00pm

AHS Boys Soccer at Kennedale;
JV - 5 p.m. CANCELED;
V - 6:30 p.m. --MOVED TO 5 p.m.--

Soccer

December 19, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/04/2014 - 2:00pm

Aledo Alumni Game in Aledo at 2 p.m.

Football - State Semifinal

December 11, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/14/2013 - 3:30pm

Aledo faces Ennis in the State Semifinal football game at 3:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 14 at Midlothian.

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes